1. Help Center
  2. Admins
  3. Managing your trainees

Removing trainees

Closing Trainee Enrollments in TrainTool: How to Keep the Overview Clean

If you want to keep the trainee overview clean or if a trainee should not have access to a program anymore, their enrollment can be closed by following these steps:

1. In the program settings, go to the tab Trainees and select the trainees you want to un-enroll. Next click on More.

2. Click on Close enrollment to close the enrollment for the selected trainees.

 

mceclip0.png

 

The trainee will not have access to the program from now on, untill the enrollment gets reopened. If the enrollment gets reopened, the progress of the trainee will not be lost and they will have the ability to continue where they left off.